SVS Officers

Officers are elected annually at the December meeting.  Nominations are announced at the November meeting.

SVS Board 2013


Glenn Destatte, President

Don Knutson, Vice President

Mary Rodgers, Secretary

Wim van Warmerdam, Treasurer

Christine Allen, Webmaster

Ilsa Hess, At Large

Mark Lucas, At Large

Marty Maskall, At Large

Interested in being an SVS board member?  Please email us at